070-347 070-411 70-486 MB2-701 070-346 000-563 010-111 070-432 074-344 117-010 117-201 1Y0-370 1Z0-102 1Z0-456 3I0-012

Celebration Giving

All Proceeds Support the Work of the Good News Chaplains
in Omaha/Council Bluffs Metro Area

Chaplain Morris Jackson
Douglas County Correctional Center
morris.jackson@goodnewsjail.org
Chaplain Merlyn Klaus
Douglas County Correctional Center
merlyn.klaus@goodnewsjail.org
Chaplain Eunice Arant
New Community
eunice.arant@goodnewsjail.org
Chaplain John Heatley
Pottawattamie/Douglas/Sarpy County Correctional Centers
john.heatley@goodnewsjail.org
Ashley Belmudez-Frakes
Pottawattamie/Douglas/Sarpy County Correctional Centers
ashley.belmudez-frakes@goodnewsjail.org
Bill Dixon
Sarpy County Correctional Center
bill.dixon@goodnewsjail.org

All gifts are tax deductible and will be receipted.


WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux